Website Manager

News Detail


Oct, 2021

Board of Directors and Committee Members Selected for 2022 Season

South Boise Little League’s annual meeting was held on October 19th with several new volunteers added to the board. Congratulations to those selected to lead the 2022 season and thank you to all outgoing volunteers.

Tim Jewell was selected to continue as President of South Boise Little League.

The following board members will continue in previous positions:  Codi Tomisser-Information Manager, Scott Gregory-Treasurer, Abram Lines-Safety Officer, and Teri Reinsch-Player Registration Coordinator. 

Selected to new board positions: John Hanigan-Vice President of Baseball, Chris Hassett-Vice President of Softball, Crissy Hassett-Sponsor/Marketing Coordinator, Monica Nydegger-Concessions Manager, Elliot Graham-League Coaches Coordinator, and Teri Reinsch-UIC. 

Additional help is always welcomed. Please reach out if you would like to assist in planning the 2022 season. 

Link to the full list of 2022 Board of Directors and Committee members. 
Copyright © 2021 South Boise Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In